In 1991, vocalist Brandon Boyd, lead guitarist Mike Einziger, and drummer José Pasillas came together to form Incubus. Bassist Alex “Dirk Lance” Katunich and Gavin “DJ Lyfe” Koppell joined later, only to be replaced by Ben Kenney and DJ Kilmore. After their first two albums failed to make much of an impression, they hit pay dirt with their third album, the multi-platinum selling Make Yourself. Since then, they’ve released 5 further albums. Not all have been as successful as others, but they’ve each played an essential role in the band’s journey. Here’s how we rank all of the Incubus albums

The post Ranking All of the Incubus Studio Albums appeared first on Chaospin.